PRESS CONTACTS



CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

Chief Executive Officer, Niseko Village
Shiau Wee Long
shiauwee@niseko-village.com

WORLDWIDE
Luke Hurford
Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing
lhurford@ytlhotels.com.my

Geraldine Dreiser
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
geraldine@ytlhotels.com.my

GLOBAL PUBLIC RELATIONS

UNITED KINGDOM
Charlotte Rous
Grifco PR
charlotte@grifcopr.com
Tel: +44 207 385 7090

AUSTRALIA
Naomi Joyce
GTI Tourism
naomi.joyce@gtitourism.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9028 3592

FRANCE
Paul Terrel / Grazyna Bilinska
Poles Production & Communication Ltd
paulterrel@polesltd.co.uk / gbilinska@polesltd.co.uk
Tel: +33 1 4276 0877

GERMANY
Barbara Lueers / Bettina Faust
Lueers/Faust Partner PR GmbH
info@lueerspartner.com
Tel: +49 89 2166 9451
GREATER CHINA
Mavis Zheng
Sinomedia Global Pte Ltd
mavis.zheng@cctvgb.com.cn
Tel: +86 1370 102 4827

JAPAN
Yukiko Harada
TrainTracks Inc.
ytl@traintracks.jp
Tel: +81 03 5738 4177

SINGAPORE
Madina Kalyayeva
RSVP Singapore
mkalyayeva@rsvp-agency.com
Tel: +65 6 225 4045

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Gabriele Sappok / Andreas Sappok
Imagine Communications
gabriele@imagine-team.com / andreas@imagine-team.com
Tel: +1 212 922 1961
NISEKO VILLAGE BY YTL HOTELS